Eagles // One Of These Nights LP - vinylmnky


Eagles // One Of These Nights LP

Warner Music Group


One of These Nights is the fourth studio album by the Eagles, release in 1975.

Track Listing

  1. One of These Nights
  2. Too Many Hands
  3. Hollywood Waltz
  4. Journey of the Sorcerer
  5. Lyin' Eyes
  6. Take It To The Limit
  7. Visions
  8. After the Thrill Is Gone
  9. I Wish You Peace

Release Date: 10/25/1990

Category: Album, Eagles, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!