Sale price$ 36.99
Color: Black


THE BEST ALBUM SINCE LIFE’S A BEACH. Upgrade your life and enrich your ears with 15 new tracks from easy life, laid out over 45 blissful minutes. The new album features the songs “BEESWAX” and “DEAR MISS HOLLOWAY” featuring Kevin Abstract. The full tracklisting and feature list will be revealed soon – you will not be disappointed.


Release Date:  8/12/2022

Track Listing: TBD

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO