Eddie Vedder // Earthling

Sale price$ 45.99
Color: Black


Earthling, the follow-up to Vedder’s 2011 Ukulele Songs solo album, was produced by Grammy-winning producer Andrew Watt (Ozzy Osbourne, Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber), and will be accompanied by the singer’s first solo tour in more than a decade. Vedder previously released the songs “Long Way” and “The Haves” from the collection, which also features backing from Watt, Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith and former RHCP guitarist — and Pearl Jam touring musician — Josh Klinghoffer.


Release Date:  7/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. Invincible
  2. Power of Right
  3. Long Way
  4. Brother the Cloud
  5. Fallout Today
  6. The Dark
  7. The Haves
  8. Good and Evil
  9. Rose of Jericho
  10. Try
  11. Picture
  12. Mrs. Mills
  13. On My Way

                          Fast & Reliable Shipping

                          Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                          Customer Service

                          Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                          Secure Payment

                          Your payment information is processed securely.

                          The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                          Lou - Vail, CO

                          Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                          Brandon - Akron, OH

                          It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                          Carli - Denver, CO