Ella Mai // Heart On My Sleeve - Vinylmnky


Ella Mai // Heart On My Sleeve



Following a record-breaking debut, Ella Mai brings us her highly anticipated sophomore album, Heart On My Sleeve, on vinyl available on, July 29, 2022. Fans can experience the thrill of pressing play on the 2 LP vinyl from their favorite R&B songstress.


Release Date:  7/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. Trying
  2. Not Another Love Song
  3. Didn't Say 
  4. Break My Heart
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. How
  7. Pieces
  8. DFMU
  9. Hide
  10. Power Of A Woman
  11. A Mess
  12. Feels Like
  13. Leave You Alone
  14. Sink Or Swim
  15. Fading Out

    Category: Album, Ella Mai, R&B