Ellie Goulding // Higher Than Heaven - Vinylmnky


Ellie Goulding // Higher Than Heaven

Interscope Records

Indie Exclusive

Release Date:  2/23/2023


Higher Than Heaven is the eagerly anticipated 5th studio album from multiplatinum British superstar Ellie Goulding. Enlisting some of pop music's finest - including Greg Kurstin, Koz, and Andrew Wells - the record sees Ellie put her own spin on modern pop music. Higher Than Heaven is jam packed with infectious hits that see her signature vocals take center stage while the production is pop music at it's finest - stomping basslines, soaring synths and euphoric melodies. 

Track Listing
  1. Midnight Dreams
  2. Cure For Love
  3. By The End Of The Night
  4. Like A Saviour
  5. Love Goes On
  6. Easy Lover (Feat. Big Sean)
  7. Higher Than Heaven
  8. Let It Die
  9. Waiting For It
  10. Just For You
  11. How Long

    Category: Album, Ellie Goulding, Pop