Elton John // Chartbusters Go Pop - Legendary Covers '69 / '70 (Gold Vinyl)

Sale price$ 26.99


Vintage recordings of the legendary Elton John on the cusp of his early fame covering a superb collection of hits such as "Signed, Sealed, Delivered," "Spirit In The Sky," "Come And Get It" and more! Digitally remastered audio and packaged with extensive liner notes! Available in a fabulous gatefold jacket with GOLD vinyl!


Release Date:  6/10/2022

Track Listing
  1. In the Summertime
  2. Spirit in the Sky
  3. Travelin' Band
  4. Up Around the Bend
  5. Come and Get It
  6. Love of the Common People
  7. It's All in the Game Yellow River
  8. To Be Young, Gifted and Black
  9. Lady D'arbanville
  10. Natural Sinner
  11. I Can't Tell the Bottom from the Top
  12. Good Morning Freedom
  13. She Sold Me Magic
  14. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  15. Cotton Fields

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO