Elton John // The Lockdown Sessions (Blue Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Elton John // The Lockdown Sessions (Blue Vinyl)



Elton John’s The Lockdown Sessions is an album of collaborations recorded remotely over the last 18 months. The Lockdown Sessions is a dazzlingly diverse collection of 16 songs, all Elton John collaborations, with some of the biggest, most exciting artists in the world today including Brandi Carlile, Charlie Puth, Dua Lipa, Eddie Vedder, Gorillaz, Lil Nas X, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Rina Sawayama, SG Lewis, Stevie Nicks, Stevie Wonder, Surfaces, Years & Years, Young Thug, and more. Blue 2 LP.


Release Date:  12/17/2021

Track Listing
  1. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) - Feat. Dua Lipa
  2. Always Love You - Feat. Young Thug & Nicki Minaj
  3. Learn To Fly - Feat. Surfaces
  4. After All - Feat. Charlie Puth
  5. Chose Family - Feat. Rina Sawavama
  6. The Pink Phantom - Feat. Gorillaz & 6LACK
  7. It's A Sin (Global Reach Mix) - Feat. Years & Years
  8. Nothing Else Matters - Feat. Miley Cyrus, Watt, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo & Chad Smith
  9. Orbit - Feat. SG Lewis
  10. Simple Things - Feat. Brandi Carlile
  11. Beauty In The Bones - Feat. Jimmie Allen
  12. One Of Me - Feat. Lil Nas X
  13. E-Ticket - Feat. E-Ticket
  14. Finish Line - Feat. Stevie Wonder
  15. Stolen Car - Stevie Nicks
  16. I'm Not Gonna Miss You - Feat. Glen Campbell

    Category: Album, Elton John, Pop