Elvis Costello // La Face de Pendule à Coucou (Neon Coral LP)

Sale price$ 17.99


La Face de Pendule à Coucou [EP] is an all-Francophone collection of songs from his 2020 release, Hey Clockface. The EP features 2 lead singles: “No Flag” (Parlé) featuring Iggy Pop and “Revolution #49” (Parlé) featuring Isabelle Adjani. Also included is the first commissioned remix by the French collective Tshegue, as well help from longtime collaborator Steve Nieve. Plus, French psychoanalyst/writer/producer Muriel Teodori, and French artist AJUQ. Indie Exclusive Neon Coral 12” LP.

Release Date:  6/25/2021

Track Listing
  1. No Flag [Chanté]
  2. Revolution #49 [Parlé]
  3. Hetty O’Hara Confidential [Tshegue Remix]
  4. No Flag [Parlé]
  5. Revolution #49 [Chanté]
  6. Hetty O’Hara Confidentiel

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO