Elvis Presley // Vegas Hilton Dinner, Las Vegas, Nevada (White Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Elvis Presley // Vegas Hilton Dinner, Las Vegas, Nevada (White Vinyl)



Fresh from the triumph of his historic Aloha From Hawaii TV special, Elvis launched into another sold-out season at the Las Vegas Hilton, singing to sold-out audiences of 2000 a time. Although he had recently filed for divorce and was allegedly battling throat troubles, as well as taking a good number of prescription meds, he put on a typically slick and entertaining show, as captured on the broadcast recording presented here, together with background notes and images.


Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. 2001 A Space Odyssey
  2. CC Rider
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. Amen
  5. Until It's Time For You To Go
  6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  7. Steamroller Blues
  8. You Gave Me A Mountain
  9. Fever
  10. Love Me
  11. Blue Suede Shoes
  12. Love Me Tender
  13. Johnny B. Goode
  14. Hound Dog
  15. What Now My Love
  16. Suspicious Minds
  17. Band Introduction
  18. I'll Remember You
  19. I Can't Stop Loving You
  20. An American Trilogy
  21. Can't Help Falling In Love

    Category: Album, Elvis Presley, Rock