Empress Of // I'm Your Empress Of - Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


Empress Of // I'm Your Empress Of

Terrible Records


I'm Your Empress Of is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter and producer Empress Of, released via Terrible Records and XL Recordings on April 3, 2020. 

Release Date:  7/3/2020

Track Listing
  1. I'm Your Empress of

  2. Bit of Rain

  3. Void

  4. Love Is a Drug

  5. U Give It Up

  6. Should've

  7. Give Me Another Chance

  8. What's the Point

  9. Maybe This Time

  10. Not the One

  11. Hold Me Like Water

  12. Awful

Category: Album, Empress Of, Rock