Enslaved // Utgard - Vinylmnky


Enslaved // Utgard

Nuclear Blast America, Inc


Formed in 1991 Norway's Enslaved have released fourteen full-length records over their nearly 30-year career. The band's new album "Utgard" is a record brimful with northern magic and shows them at a stage where simply everything they touch turns to gold. Icy black metal anthems walk hand in hand with refined prog-rock gems and primordial, dark folk sorcery.

Release Date:  10/2/2020

Track Listing
  1. Fires in the Dark
  2. Jettegryta
  3. Sequence
  4. Homebound
  5. Utgardr
  6. Urjotun
  7. Flight of Thought and Memory
  8. Storms of Utgard
  9. Distant Seasons

Category: Album, Enslaved, Rock