Eric Church // Caught In The Act: Live (180g Yellow) - Vinylmnky


Eric Church // Caught In The Act: Live (180g Yellow)

EMI Nashville

Release Date:  5/3/2023


This is the 4th pressing of Caught In The Act: Live on 180-gram 2 LP yellow vinyl. 2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Eric’s first live album, which includes 17 tracks recorded at the Tivoli Theatre in Chattanooga, TN during the fall leg of his hugely successful Blood, Sweat & Beers Tour. The project features all of Church’s biggest hits, as well as
fan-favorite selections from his CMA Album Of The Year winner, Chief. Limited Edition.

Track Listing

- Disc 1 -

  1. Before She Does [Live]
  2. How 'Bout You [Live]
  3. Drink In My Hand [Live]
  4. Over When It's Over [Live]
  5. I'm Gettin' Stoned [Live]

- Disc 2 -

  1. Creepin' [Live]
  2. Keep On [Live]
  3. Sinners Like Me [Live]
  4. Longer Gone [Live]
  5. Those I've Loved [Live]

- Disc 3 -

  1. Country Music Jesus [Live]
  2. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag [Live]
  3. A Country Boy Can Survive [Live]
  4. Homeboy [Live]
  5. Lightning [Live]

- Disc 4 -

  1. Lotta Boot Left To Fill [Live]
  2. Medley: Smoke A Little Smoke/Sweet Leaf
  3. These Boots [Live]
  4. Springsteen/Born To Run [Medley/Live]

    Category: Album, country, Country/Folk, Eric Church