Everclear // The Very Best Of (Picture Disc) - Vinylmnky


Everclear // The Very Best Of (Picture Disc)



Fantastic picture disc vinyl pressing from platinum selling alt-rockers Everclear as they revisit their old stomping grounds including the smash hit singles "Santa Monica," "Wonderful" and "Father Of Mine!"

Also includes superb cover versions of Tom Petty's "I Won't Back Down," The Steve Miller Band's "The Joker," The Police's "Every Breath You Take" and a whole lot more!

Release Date: 11/6/2020

Track Listing
  1. Santa Monica
  2. Wonderful
  3. Father of Mine
  4. I Will Buy You a New Life
  5. Everything to Everyone
  6. I Won't Back Down
  7. Unemployed Boyfriend
  8. The Joker
  9. I Will Follow You Into the Dark
  10. Every Breath You Take
  11. Am Radio
  12. Brown Eyed Girl

    Category: Album, Everclear, Rock