Every Time I Die // From Parts Unknown - Vinylmnky


Every Time I Die // From Parts Unknown


Notify me when this product is available:

Limited Edition Minty Ice. Buffalo's magnificently brutal metallic punk ensemble Every Time I Die present FROM PARTS UNKNOWN. The 2014 album was produced by hard music legend Kurt Ballou, guitarist of Converge, who has helmed recent buzz albums from Kvelertak, Nails, and High on Fire, and offers an unrelenting onslaught of ingeniously composed and furiously executed cathartic hardcore. This is the band's highly anticipated follow up to 2012's raging masterwork EX LIVES. From the syncopated chaos of the opening salvo 'The Great Secret' to the melodic mosh of 'Old Light' as close as ETID have ever come to a radio-friendly unit shifter from Parts Unknown sees Every Time I Die pushing the limits of their own sound.

Release Date:  1/21/2022

Track Listing
  1. The Great Secret
  2. Pelican of the Desert
  3. Decayin with the Boys
  4. Overstayer
  5. If There Is Room to Move, Things Move
  6. Moor
  7. Exometrium
  8. Thirst
  9. Old Light
  10. All Structures Are Unstable
  11. El Dorado
  12. Idiot

    Category: Album, Every Time I Die, Rock