Fine Young Cannibals // Fine Young Cannibals - Vinylmnky


Fine Young Cannibals // Fine Young Cannibals

London Records

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


(Remastered) Fine Young Cannibals is the debut album released in 1985 by the band of the same name. The album features the UK #8 debut hit single "Johnny Come Home".

Release Date:  1/15/2021

Track Listing
  1. Johnny Come Home
  2. Couldn't Care More
  3. Don't Ask Me to Choose
  4. Funny How Love Is
  5. Suspicious Minds
  6. Blue
  7. Move to Work
  8. On a Promise
  9. Time Isn't Kind
  10. Like a Stranger

    Category: Album, Fine Young Cannibals, Rock