Fish Samantha // Faster - vinylmnky

Fish Samantha // Faster

Rounder / UMGD



Samantha joins forces with super-producer Martin Kierszenbaum (Lady Gaga, Sting) & imbues even more intensity into her electrifying brand of blues/rock-and-roll. With Fish accompanied by legendary drummer Josh Freese (Guns N’ Roses, Nine Inch Nails) and bassist Diego Navaira of The Last Bandoleros, the result is a singular body of work both irresistibly galvanizing and emotionally raw. 

Alternative Cover comes with indie exclusive poster!

Release Date:  9/10/2021

Track Listing
  1. Faster
  2. All Ice No Whiskey
  3. Twisted Ambition
  4. Hypnotic
  5. Forever Together
  6. Crowd Control
  7. Imaginary War
  8. Loud
  9. Better Be Lonely
  10. So-Called Lover
  11. Like a Classic
  12. All the Words

    Category: Album, Fish Samantha, Rock

    Frame your vinyl