Five Finger Death Punch // Afterlife (Yellow Vinyl)

Sale price$ 33.99


AfterLife is set to be Five Finger Death Punch's first record with new guitarist Andy James, who joined following the departure of Jason Hook in October 2020. James, a known shred lord, gets his chance to shine on IOU, with a solo from the 2:43 mark packed with an unrelenting volley of rapid-fire 16th note


Release Date:  8/19/2022

Track Listing
  1. Welcome to the Circus
  2. Afterlife
  3. Times Like These
  4. Roll Dem Bones
  5. Pick Up Behind You
  6. Judgement Day
  7. Iou
  8. Thanks for Asking
  9. Blood and Tar
  10. All I Know
  11. Gold Gutter
  12. The End

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO