Five Finger Death Punch // F8 - Vinyl LP - vinylmnky

Five Finger Death Punch // F8

Better Noise Music

Standard Black
Indie Exclusive
Picture Disc


Double LP vinyl pressing of the 2020 release, the eighth album from hard-hitting rockers Five Finger Death Punch. The album was produced by Kevin Churko, the Canadian record producer/engineer and songwriter who currently lives in Las Vegas, where he works out of his private studio, The Hideout Recording Studio. Includes "Inside Out".

Track Listing

  1. F8
  2. Inside Out
  3. Full Circle
  4. Living the Dream
  5. A Little Bit Off
  6. Bottom of the Top
  7. To Be Alone
  8. Mother May I(Tic Toc)
  9. Darkness Settles in
  10. This Is War
  11. Leave It All Behind
  12. Scar Tissue
  13. Brighter Side of Grey
  14. Making Monsters[Bonus]
  15. Death Punch Therapy [Bonus]
  16. Inside Out (Radio Edit)[Bonus]

Release Date: 2/28/2020

Category: Album, Five Finger Death Punch, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.