FKA twigs // LP1 - Vinylmnky


FKA twigs // LP1

Warner Music Group


FKA Twigs is a London-based producer, singer, songwriter, video director, classically trained ballerina, and choreographer. Although Twigs (as her friends call her) has only officially released 2 EPs to date - one self-released and one for Young Turks, she has racked up more than 6 million Youtube views for her assorted videos - 2.5 million on the video for 'Water Me' alone.

Track Listing

  1. Preface
  2. Lights on
  3. Two Weeks
  4. Hours
  5. Pendulum
  6. Video Girl
  7. Numbers
  8. Closer
  9. Give Up
  10. Kicks

Release Date: 8/25/2014

Category: Album, FKA twigs, Pop, Rock