FKA Twigs // Magdalene - vinylmnky


FKA Twigs // Magdalene

Young Turks


Colored red vinyl. Second album from FKA Twigs.


Track Listing

  1. thousand eyes
  2. home with you
  3. sad day
  4. holy terrain
  5. mary magdalene
  6. fallen alien
  7. mirrored
  8. heart
  9. daybed
  10. cellophane

Release Date: 11/8/2019

Category: Album, Alicia Keys, Pop, R&B

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!