Fleetwood Mac // Kiln House - vinylmnky


Fleetwood Mac // Kiln House

Warner Music Group


Limited 140gm vinyl LP pressing. The Fleetwood Mac of 1970, before Lindsay Buckingham and Stevie Nicks joined the group, was primarily a British blues band. These songs, recorded after the departure of band leader Peter Green and the release of their fourth album, Kiln House show a broadening of the band's use of blues into other contexts with new musical influences.

Track Listing

  1. This Is the Rock
  2. Station Man
  3. Blood on the Floor
  4. Hi Ho Silver
  5. Jewel Ryed Judy
  6. Buddys Song
  7. Earl Grey
  8. One Together
  9. Call Me All the Things You Do
  10. Mission Bell

Release Date: 2/24/2015

Category: Album, Fleetwood Mac, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!