FLETCHER // Girl Of My Dreams - Vinylmnky


FLETCHER // Girl Of My Dreams



Girl Of My Dreams is an up-close look at the moments of heartache, triumph and deeply transformative experiences on FLETCHER's way to self-discovery. The new record expands on the boldly detailed storytelling she’s brought to hits like “Undrunk” and “Bitter.” This time around, FLETCHER reveals her inner world more fully and fearlessly than ever before, embracing the kind of uninhibited honesty that’s freeing for both artist and audience.

Release Date:  9/16/2022

Track Listing: 
  1. Sting
  2. Guess We Lied
  3. Birthday Girl
  4. Becky's So Hot
  5. Better Version
  6. Conversations
  7. Serial Heartbreaker

- Disc 2 –

  1. Her Body Is Bible
  2. I Think I'm Growing?
  3. Girl of My Dreams
  4. Holiday
  5. I Love You, B*
  6. For Cari

    Category: Album, FLETCHER, Pop