Flock Of Seagulls // A Flock Of Seagulls

Sale price$ 29.99

Release Date:  2/17/2023


A Flock of Seagulls - Flock Of Seagulls - Originally released in 1982, A Flock OF Seagulls' eponymous debut reached the top 10 in the US charts, with the smash hit single, 'I Ran', climbing to number 9 in the US Billboard Hot 100. The album - with it's pioneering New Wave production techniques - received rave reviews at the time, with producer Phil Spector hailing it as 'phenomenal'. For this 40th Anniversary LP reissue, the album has been remastered and pressed on limited edition orange vinyl.

Track Listing

- Disc 1 -

  1. Modern Love Is Automatic (2022 Remaster)
  2. Messages (2022 Remaster)
  3. I Ran (2022 Remaster)
  4. Space Age Love Song (2022 Remaster)
  5. You Can Run (2022 Remaster)

- Disc 2 -

  1. Telecommunication (2022 Remaster)
  2. Standing in the Doorway (2022 Remaster)
  3. Don't Ask Me (2022 Remaster)
  4. D.N.A. (2022 Remaster)
  5. Tokyo (2022 Remaster)
  6. Man Made (2022 Remaster)

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO