Foals // Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost P.II - vinylmnky


Foals // Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost P.II

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Colored Orange Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Part 2, like Part 1, was produced by Foals themselves. The album simmers with the pure visceral intensity which has long been emblematic of the band- "The Runner" and "Black Bull" are streamlined attacks, and this approach also informs "10,000 Feet"- while retaining the opening chapter's eclectic nature. "Wash Off" marries manic world music-tinged grooves with a punk-like intensity and the cinematic instrumentals "Red Desert" and "Ikaria" underline that Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost is a journey rather than a mere collection of songs.


Track Listing

  1. Red Desert
  2. The Runner
  3. Wash Off
  4. Black Bull
  5. Like Lightning
  6. Dreaming Of
  7. Ikaria
  8. 10,000 ft.
  9. Into the Surf
  10. Neptune

Release Date: 10/18/2019

Category: Album, Foals, Pop, Rock

Frame your vinyl