Foals // Holy Fire - Vinylmnky


Foals // Holy Fire

Warner Music Group


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the third album from the British Alt-Rock band. Holy Fire is their most direct and fully realized album yet. Foals have stepped up from "songs for indie clubs" to something much, much bigger. Their third album might not sound like Depeche Mode or Nine Inch Nails, but it has much of the same ambitious spirit and grandiose aesthetic that led to those groups touching the lives of millions. This is the sound of Foals arriving.

Track Listing

  1. Prelude
  2. Inhaler
  3. My Number
  4. Bad Habit
  5. Lights on the Bridge
  6. Late Night
  7. Out of the Woods
  8. Milk & Black Spiders
  9. Providence
  10. Stepson
  11. Moon

Release Date: 7/16/2013

Category: Album, Foals, Rock