Future Islands // On the Water - vinylmnky


Future Islands // On the Water

Thrill Jockey


Singles is the debut studio album by American synthpop band Future Islands, released on October 11, 2011 through Thrill Jockey records.


Track Listing

  1. On the Water
  2. Before the Bridge
  3. The Great Fire
  4. Open
  5. Where I Found You
  6. Give Us the Wind
  7. Close to None
  8. Balance
  9. Tybee Island
  10. Grease

Release Date: 10/11/2011

Category: Album, Future Islands, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!