Future Islands // On The Water (Clear/Pink Vinyl) - vinylmnky


Future Islands // On The Water (Clear/Pink Vinyl)

Thrill Jockey

Notify me when this product is available:

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Limited clear with pink colored vinyl LP pressing. 2011 release. On the Water is the third album by synthpop band Future Islands. The album was recorded in a friend's house in Elizabeth City, North Carolina between March and May 2011. Wye Oak's Jenn Wasner duets on 'The Great Fire'. The album peaked at number 12 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart.

Release Date:  1/08/2021

Track Listing
  1. On The Water
  2. Before The Bridge
  3. The Great Fire
  4. Open
  5. Where I Found You
  6. Give Us the Wind
  7. Close to None
  8. Balance
  9. Tybee Island
  10. Grease

    Category: Album, Future Islands

    Frame your vinyl