Future Islands // Singles - vinylmnky


Future Islands // Singles


Notify me when this product is available:


Singles is the fourth studio album by American synthpop band Future Islands, released on March 24, 2014 through 4AD Records. The album's lead single "Seasons (Waiting on You)" was picked as the best track of 2014 by NME, Pitchfork Media and Spin.


Track Listing

  1. Seasons (Waiting on You)
  2. Spirit
  3. Sun in the Morning
  4. Doves
  5. Back in the Tall Grass
  6. A Song for Our Grandfathers
  7. Light House
  8. Like the Moon
  9. Fall From Grace
  10. A Dream of You and Me

Release Date: 3/25/2014

Category: Album, Future Islands, Rock

Frame your vinyl