Garcia Peoples // Nightcap At Wits' End - vinylmnky


Garcia Peoples // Nightcap At Wits' End



Colored Vinyl, Indie Exclusive, Digital Download Card

Release Date:  10/9/2020

Track Listing
  1. Gliding Through
  2. Wasted Time
  3. Altered Place
  4. Fire of the Now
  5. Painting a Vision That Carries
  6. One at a Time
  7. (Our Life Could Be Your Van)
  8. Crown of Thought
  9. (Sound Controls Time)
  10. A Reckoning
  11. (Litmus)
  12. Shadow

Category: Album, Garcia Peoples, Pre-Order, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Never miss a beat.

Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!