Genesis // And Then there Were Three - Vinylmnky


Genesis // And Then there Were Three

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


AND THEN THERE WERE THREE - The second phase of Genesis - in large part because the lineup had indeed dwindled down to Tony Banks, Mike Rutherford, and Phil Collins, a situation alluded to in the title.


Track Listing

  1. Down and Out
  2. Undertow
  3. Ballad of Big
  4. Snowbound
  5. Burning Rope
  6. Deep in the Motherlode
  7. Many Too Many
  8. Scenes from a Night's Dream
  9. Say It's Alright Joe
  10. The Lady Lies
  11. Follow You Follow Me

Release Date: 5/30/1978

Category: Album, Genesis, Phil Collins, Rock