George Lynch // Heavy Hitters - Vinylmnky


George Lynch // Heavy Hitters

Deadline Music


(Colored Vinyl LP) Guitar-shredding virtuoso George Lynch reteams with former Dokken bandmate Jeff Pilson for a set of new studio recordings that turn pop music classics into powerful metal anthems!

Features jaw-dropping renditions of Duran Duran's "Ordinary World," Prince's "Kiss," OneRepublic's "Apologize," Carole King's "I Feel The Earth," Oasis' "Champagne Supernova" and more! 

Release Date:  12/18/2020

Track Listing
  1. One of Us
  2. You Got the Love
  3. I Feel the Earth
  4. Ordinary World
  5. Music
  6. Apologize
  7. Nowhere to Run
  8. Kiss
  9. It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
  10. Champagne Supernova

    Category: Album, George Lynch, Rock