George Michael // Older - Vinylmnky


George Michael // Older

Sony Legacy


“Older is my greatest moment” George Michael. Originally released in 1996, Older spent three weeks at Number 1 in the UK and spawned 6 singles including Fastlove and Jesus To A Child. The album was a huge global success, going 6x platinum in the UK, as well as being verified platinum in another 22 countries. Written, arranged and produced by George, it sees him exploring new genres as he reflected on life, loss, love and healing. This iconic album is now available as a 2LP gatefold on 180g vinyl beautifully remastered from the original tapes.

Release Date:  7/8/2022

Track Listing
  1. Jesus to a Child
  2. Fastlove, Pt. 1
  3. Older
  4. Spinning the Wheel
  5. It Doesn't Really Matter
  6. The Strangest Thing
  7. To Be Forgiven
  8. Move on
  9. Star People
  10. You Have Been Loved
  11. Free

    Category: Album, George Michael, Vocal