Giraffes? Giraffes! // Memory Lame (Purple, Green, Gatefold LP)

Sale price$ 24.99

Release Date:  3/17/2023


Oddball 2018 album of experimental instrumental math-rock from US guitar & drums duo featuring 'Hug Of Death' & 'The Teenagers in the Woods Burning Things Lying Around'.

Track Listing
  1. Heretical Doses
  2. Hug of Death (All Watched Over By Machines of Loving Grace)
  3. The Teenagers in the Woods Burning Things Lying Around
  4. Knife Eyes: ’04 Jailbreak
  5. Putzing Around the Underworld Aka the Losers Journey
  6. At the Turf Field Behind My Parents House

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO