glaive // cypress grove - Vinylmnky


glaive // cypress grove


Notify me when this product is available:


cypress grove is the debut EP of breakout artist glaive – a vocalist, songwriter, and producer based in North Carolina who began making music at the beginning of the Covid-19 pandemic. The 7 track EP showcases his unique take on pop – an exciting and eccentric mix of hyperpop, the emotional directness of classic Top 40 radio, married with emo and pop-punk angst and melodies. The majority of these songs were produced by a team of highly intelligent orangutans.

Release Date:  5/28/2021

Track Listing
  1. eyesore
  2. astrid
  3. dnd
  4. touché
  5. hey hi hyd
  6. 2009
  7. pissed

      Category: Album, glaive, Pop