Goo Goo Dolls // Rarities

Sale price$ 31.99


Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum selling band Goo Goo Dolls have officially released their brand new compilation album Rarities. Vinyl LP pressing. This 2021 compilation spans the band's career from 1995 - 2007 - a prolific period when the band released several of their biggest hits! This collection includes b-sides, live tracks, acoustic versions, radio performances, international releases and other non-album tracks. All tracks are currently unavailable on any physical format.

Release Date:  6/25/2021

Track Listing

Disc 1 -

  1. Nothing Can Change You
  2. Long Way Down (Chris Lord-Alge Remix)
  3. Name (Live Acoustic)
  4. Don't Change (Live)

Disc 2 -

  1. Girl Right Next to Me (Live Acoustic)
  2. Another Second Time Around (Live Acoustic)
  3. Iris (Acoustic)
  4. Slide (Acoustic)
  5. Naked (Remix)

Disc 3 -

  1. Black Balloon (Live)
  2. Naked (Live)
  3. Black Balloon (Live from Sessions@Aol)
  4. Broadway (Live from Sessions@Aol)
  5. We'll Be Here (When You're Gone) [Acoustic]

Disc 4 -

  1. Better Days (Acoustic)
  2. Let Love in (Live)
  3. Listen (Live)
  4. Feel the Silence (Live)
  5. Take Me Out to the Ball Game

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO