Gorillaz // Humanz LP - vinylmnky

Gorillaz // Humanz

[ Tribe Exclusive: Album Lithograph ]

Warner Music Group

[ TRIBE EXCLUSIVE: Album Lithograph ]

[ Overview ]

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.


[ Listen ]


[ Album Information ]
2 LP 180 Gram Vinyl
- Track List -
Side A: Intro: I Switched My Robot Off - Ascension - Strobelite - Saturnz Barz - Momentz
Side B: Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath - Submission - Charger - Interlude: Elevator Going Up - Andromeda - Busted and Blue
Side C: Interlude: Talk Radio - Carnival - Let Me Out - Interlude: Penthouse - Sex Murder Party
Side D: She's My Collar - Interlude: The Elephant - Halleluhaj Money - We Got The Power


Release Date: April 28, 2017
Record Label: Warner Music Group

Related Items