Gracie Abrams // Good Riddance (Indie Exclusive)

Sale price$ 37.99

Release Date:  6/16/2023


Gracie Abrams -"Good Riddance" - Gracie Abrams's debut album Good Riddance, produced & co-written by her frequent collaborator Aaron Dessner of The National, finds Abrams documenting her emotional experience with more precision & impact than ever before. As she narrates the end of a fractured relationship & all the confusion, frustration, & longing that come with it, the 23-year-old artist achieves a new level of lyrical honesty & self-possession - an element fully reflected in her quietly captivating vocal work. Clear 2 LP.

Track Listing

Disc 1 -

  1. Best
  2. I Know It Won't Work
  3. Full Machine
  4. Where Do We Go Now?

- Disc 2 -

  1. I Should Hate You
  2. Will You Cry?
  3. Amelie
  4. Difficult

- Disc 3 -

  1. This Is What the Drugs Are for
  2. Fault Line
  3. The Blue
  4. Right Now

- Disc 4 -

  1. Block Me Out
  2. Unsteady
  3. 405
  4. Two People

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO