Gracie Abrams // This Is What It Feels Like - Vinylmnky


Gracie Abrams // This Is What It Feels Like


Notify me when this product is available:


Acclaimed singer/songwriter Gracie Abrams releases her new project, This Is What It Feels Like, bringing raw introspection to the most intimate of emotional experiences (self-betrayal, insecurity, failed attempts at connection). True to her DIY sensibilities, the 12-track album finds her taking a greater role in the production process, working with Aaron Dessner, Joel Little, and frequent collaborator Blake Slatkin, to dream up each track’s minimalistic yet
kaleidoscopic sound.


Release Date:  4/8/2022

Track Listing
  1. Feels Like
  2. Rockland
  3. For Real This Time
  4. Camden
  5. The Bottom
  6. Wishful Thinking
  7. Older
  8. Better
  9. Hard to Sleep
  10. Augusta
  11. Painkillers
  12. Alright

    Category: Album, Gracie Abrams, Pop