Grayscale // Umbra (Black Marble LP)

Sale price$ 24.99


Black Marble LP in a Gatefold Jacket. Philadelphia-based quintet, Grayscale, continue to break away from their punk roots and establish themselves firmly in the pop-leaning alternative rock sound with, Umbra, their 3rd album for Fearless Records. The band will spend the summer supporting alternative chart-toppers All Time Low on the Sad Summer Festival.

Release Date:  10/15/2021

Track Listing
  1. Without You
  2. Dirty Bombs
  3. Bad Love
  4. Motown
  5. Over Now
  6. Dreamcatcher
  7. Live Again
  8. Carolina Skies
  9. King Of Everything
  10. Babylon (Say It To My Face)
  11. Light

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO