Greta Van Fleet // Starcatcher (Clear Vinyl)

Sale price$ 27.99

Release Date:  7/21/2023


GRAMMY Award-winning band Greta Van Fleet consists of three brothers - vocalist Josh Kiszka, guitarist Jake Kiszka and bassist/keyboardist Sam Kiszka - as well as drummer Danny Wagner. Together, they have performed across multiple continents, sold over 3.5 million records and 1 million tickets worldwide. Their much anticipated third studio album Starcatcher, produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile), is set for release on July 21, 2023 on Lava/Republic Records. The album was recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville.

Track Listing

- Disc 1 -

  1. Fate of the Faithful
  2. Waited All Your Life
  3. The Falling Sky
  4. Sacred the Thread
  5. Runaway Blues

- Disc 2 -

  1. The Indigo Streak
  2. Frozen Light
  3. The Archer
  4. Meeting the Master
  5. Farewell for Now

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO