Grizfolk // Grizfolk - Vinylmnky


Grizfolk // Grizfolk

Nettwerk Records


Alternative rock foursome Grizfolk release their third studio album, self-titled Grizfolk. It includes a fan favorite from the band's live set, "The Ripple." Billboard describes the band's sound as "a little country, a Little Rock and a lot catchy."

Release Date:  4/8/2022

Track Listing
  1. Fumes
  2. Be My Yoko
  3. California High
  4. Now That I Know
  5. Gone
  6. The Ripple
  7. Money
  8. Queen of the Desert
  9. Howlin
  10. Stargazer

    Category: Album, Grizfolk, Rock