Grouplove // Never Trust A Happy Song - vinylmnky


Grouplove // Never Trust A Happy Song


Notify me when this product is available:


Never Trust a Happy Song is the debut album by American indie rock band Grouplove.


Track Listing

  1. Itchin' On A Photograph
  2. Tongue Tied
  3. Lovely Cup
  4. Colours
  5. Slow
  6. Naked Kids
  7. Spun
  8. Betty's a Bombshell
  9. Chloe
  10. Love Will Save Your Soul
  11. Cruel and Beautiful World
  12. Close Your Eyes and Count to Ten

Release Date: 9/3/2011

Category: Album, Grouplove, Pop

Frame your vinyl