Grouplove // Spreading Rumours

Sale price$ 20.99


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the L.A.-based Alt-Rock band. Produced by the band's own Ryan Rabin, Spreading Rumours follows Grouplove's acclaimed 2011 debut, Never Trust a Happy Song, and features the single, "Ways to Go."


Track Listing

  1. I'm WIth You
  2. Borderlines and Aliens
  3. Schoolboy
  4. Ways to Go
  5. Shark Attack
  6. Sit Still
  7. Hippy Hill
  8. What I Know
  9. Didn't Have to Go
  10. Bitin the Bullet
  11. News to Me
  12. Raspberry
  13. Save the Party for Me

Release Date: 9/17/2013

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO