Gucci Mane // Everybody Looking - vinylmnky


Gucci Mane // Everybody Looking

Warner Music Group


2016 release from the Atlanta, GA-based rapper. Everybody Looking was recorded in Atlanta with critically acclaimed producers, Mike WiLL Made-It, Zaytoven, and Drumma Boy, over six days immediately following his early release from prison last month. Everybody Looking is the official follow-up to his 2013 album Trap House III. In 2005, he released first album Trap House, followed by his second and third albums, Hard to Kill and Trap-A-Thon in 2006. His fourth album Back to the Trap House was released in 2007. In 2009, Gucci Mane released his sixth studio album The State vs. Radric Davis. The Appeal: Georgia's Most Wanted was released in 2010, and is his highest charting album so far. Thus far, Gucci Mane elevated his music career by not only the release of his several mixtapes and independent albums, but through his collaborations on songs, tracks and singles with artists, such as Lil Wayne, T.I., Omarion, Mariah Carey and Young Jeezy as well.

Track Listing

  1. No Sleep (Intro)
  2. Out Do Ya
  3. Back on Road (With Drake)
  4. Waybach
  5. Pussy Print (Feat. Kanye West)
  6. Pop Music
  7. Guwop Home (Feat. Young Thug)
  8. Gucci Please
  9. Robbed
  10. Richest Nigga in the Room
  11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
  12. At Least a M
  13. All My Children
  14. Pick Up the Pieces (Outro)

Release Date: 7/22/2016

Category: Album, Gucci Mane, Hip Hop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!