Guided By Voices // Isolation Drills

Sale price$ 29.99


Originally released in 2001, Isolation Drills is the twelfth album by Dayton, Ohio indie rock group Guided by Voices. It was their second and final LP released under TVT Records and their second to feature producer in Rob Schnapf. The album notably features instrumental contributions from Elliott Smith and David Sulzer. This special 20th Anniversary Edition has been remastered and it is included on double gatefold vinyl for the first time.

Release Date:  9/17/2021

Track Listing
  1. Fair Touching
  2. Skills Like This
  3. Chasing Heather Crazy
  4. Frostman
  5. Twilight Campfighter
  6. Sister I Need Wine
  7. Want One?
  8. The Enemy
  9. Unspirited
  10. Glad Girls
  11. Run Wild
  12. Pivotal Film
  13. How's My Drinking?
  14. The Brides Have Hit Glass
  15. Fine To See You
  16. Privately

                                    Fast & Reliable Shipping

                                    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                                    Customer Service

                                    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                                    Secure Payment

                                    Your payment information is processed securely.

                                    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                                    Lou - Vail, CO

                                    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                                    Brandon - Akron, OH

                                    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                                    Carli - Denver, CO