Halloween // Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers (Original Sound - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid


Halloween // Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers (Original Soundtrack)

Death Waltz


Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Halloween 5: The Revenge Of Michael Myers has again been freshly remastered by composer Alan Howarth for this first vinyl reissue in 30 years. He once again take the familiar Halloween blueprint but expands it greatly utilising layers of synths to create a fresh take on something that is familiar to all fans of the franchise.


Track Listing

  1. Halloween 5 - The Revenge of Michael Myers
  2. Haddonfield Nights
  3. The Shape Rises Again
  4. Child of Evil Must Die
  5. Victim #1
  6. Stranger Things
  7. Tower Farm Murders
  8. The Rage Must Stop
  9. Shafted
  10. Michael's Face
  11. Evil Jail Break
  12. Halloween Final Revenge

Release Date:  11/2/2018

Category: Album, Halloween, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Enter to win our Kanto Giveaway!