Havok // Time Is Up (Colored Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Havok // Time Is Up (Colored Vinyl)



Havok is an American thrash metal band from Denver, Colorado formed in 2004. Time Is Up from the legendary extreme metal label Candlelight Records, lovingly remastered for vinyl by Turan Audio and Artwork restored by Dan Capp design.

Release Date:  10/16/2020

Track Listing
  1. Prepare for Attack
  2. Fatal Intervention
  3. No Amnesty
  4. D.O.A
  5. Covering Fire
  6. Killing Tendencies
  7. Scumbad in Disguise
  8. The Cleric
  9. Out of My Way
  10. Time Is Up

Category: Album, Halloween, Havok, Rock

Frame your vinyl