Havok // Unnatural Selection (Colored Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Havok // Unnatural Selection (Colored Vinyl)



Havok is an American thrash metal band from Denver, Colorado formed in 2004. Unnatural Selection from the legendary extreme metal label Candlelight Records, lovingly remastered for vinyl by Turan Audio and Artwork restored by Dan Capp design.

Release Date:  10/16/2020

Track Listing
  1. I am the State
  2. Give Me Liberty...Or Give Me Death
  3. It Is True
  4. Under the Gun
  5. Waste of Life
  6. Living Nightmare
  7. Chasing the Edge
  8. Worse Than War
  9. Children of the Grave
  10. Unnatural Selection

Category: Album, Havok, Rock