Helena Deland // Someone New - vinylmnky


Helena Deland // Someone New

The Orchard


Colored Vinyl, Red, Indie Exclusive

Release Date:  10/16/2020

Track Listing
  1. Someone New
  2. Truth Nugget
  3. Dog
  4. Fruit Pit
  5. Pale
  6. Comfort, Edge
  7. The Walk Home
  8. Seven Hours
  9. Smoking at the Gas Station
  10. Lylz
  11. Mid Practice
  12. Clown Neutral
  13. Fill the Rooms

Category: Album, Helena Deland, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!