Helloween // Dark Ride - vinylmnky


Helloween // Dark Ride

Back On Black

Notify me when this product is available:


The Dark Ride is the ninth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 2000. The album's style was quite different from Better Than Raw as it had a much darker sound, very tuned down guitars, and gruffer vocals.


Track Listing

  1. Beyond the Portal
  2. Mr. Torture
  3. All Over the Nations
  4. Escalation 666
  5. Mirror Mirror
  6. If I Could Fly
  7. Salvation
  8. The Departed (Sun Is Going Down)
  9. I Live For Your Pain
  10. We Damn the Night
  11. Immortal
  12. The Dark Ride
  13. The Madness of the Crowds
  14. Deliver Us from Temptation
  15. If I Could Fly

Release Date:  8/30/2019

Category: Album, Halloween, Helloween, Rock

Frame your vinyl